Message Center

2022 Elected Leadership

Christiana Fire Company had its annual elections Tuesday December 21st..

The following are the 2022 leaders:

President- Brian Reeder

Vice President- Keith Simpkins

Treasure- Lorraine Divirgilis

Secretary- Rob McFarland



Matt Netsch

Hank Smith

Keith Spicer

Anthony Dell'Aquila

Drew McPartland

Al Huelsenbeck

Mark Savino

Anthony LePone

Mike Pressler


Chief - Kevin Cowperthwait

Deputy Chief - John McPartland

Deputy Chief- Kevin Semonelle

Asst Chief - Robert Pressler

Asst Chief - Matt Lund

Asst Chief - Joe Shanahan

Safety Officer - Al Huelsenbeck

Safety Officer - Drew McPartland

Captain - Mike Pressler

Captain - Anthony Dell'Aquila

Captain - Anthony Lepone

Lieutenant - Mark Savino

Lieutenant - Ryan Cheski

Lieutenant - Marc Comella

Lieutenant - Tyler Heicklen

Views: 13

Photo Of The Day

Sta. 12 Building Progress

Alarm Stats

EMS Stats


Christiana Fire Company is looking for responsible and reliable people.